News

Applications & Apps

INDUTRAX Applications & Apps

Pre-built software applications for the digital factory

As INDUSTRY 4.0 building blocks, our applications offer a project implementation framework for the agile implementation of solutions for different use cases.

Various configuration templates and common function blocks, suitable for the considered use cases of the solutions, reduce customer- and project-specific customization work for the creation of the customer solution to the most necessary.

All applications are based on the INDUTRAX Application Environment, a scalable platform that integrates a wide range of location, identification and sensor technologies and thus makes them usable in combination. All digitization technologies can be integrated independently or in combination, in outdoor as well as indoor areas, plant-specific or even cross-plant in the same solution.

Platform for the digitization of processes and workflows

All IAE function modules are available to our partners so that they can easily and agilely implement their own applications for the digitization of processes and workflows based on positioning, identification and sensor technology. Different source systems can be connected to the software via connectors.

Applications for the digital factory

General applications


Request our documents without obligation

Aktuelles

Applikationen & Apps

INDUTRAX Applikationen & Apps

Vorgefertigte Softwareanwendungen für die Digitale Fabrik

Unsere Applikationen bieten als INDUSTRIE 4.0 Bausteine einen Projektimplementierungsrahmen zur agilen Umsetzung von Lösungen für unterschiedliche Anwendungsfälle.

Verschiedene Konfigurationstemplates und gängige Funktionsbausteine, passend für die betrachteten Anwendungsfälle der Lösungen, reduzieren kunden- und projektspezifische Anpassungsarbeiten zur Schaffung der Kundenlösung auf das Notwendigste.

Alle Applikationen basieren auf der INDUTRAX Application Environment, einer skalierbaren Plattform, die vielfältige Ortungs-, Identifikations- und Sensortechnologien einbindet und damit kombiniert nutzbar macht. Alle Digitalisierungstechnologien können eigenständig oder kombiniert, in Außen- als auch Innenbereichen, werksspezifisch oder auch werksübergreifend in der gleichen Lösung integriert werden.

Plattform für die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen

Unseren Partnern stehen alle Funktionsbausteine der IAE zur Verfügung, um eigene Applikationen rund um die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen auf Basis von Ortung, Identifikation und Sensorik einfach und agil implementieren zu können. Über Konnektoren können unterschiedliche Quellsysteme an die Software angebunden werden.

Applikationen für die digitale Fabrik

Allgemeine Applikationen


Fordern Sie unverbindlich unsere Unterlagen an