Aktuelles

Kategorien
Products

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.2

Innovative digitisation solutions for manufacturing and logistics

Version 1.2 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment software contains many improvements in usability, performance and stability as well as enhancements with innovative functions. Additional connectors enable the easy integration of sensors and the Sewio RTLS.

Version 1.2 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment software contains many improvements in usability, performance and stability as well as enhancements with innovative functions. Additional connectors enable the easy integration of sensors and the Sewio RTLS.

Location and identification systems make it possible to track any objects within logistics and manufacturing processes. The systems provide raw location data, which can be subject to errors. Real added value can only arise by processing the location and identification data with respect to the company-specific environment and process requirements. INDUTRAX offers a system-independent software for this purpose: the INDUTRAX Application Environment.

The software integrates many different source systems for capturing real-time data, such as identification via barcode/QR code or passive RFID, presence detection via BLE, LoRa, GSM, positioning via GPS/Galileo, BLE, UWB or sensor technology. Thanks to modular function blocks, applications for the digitisation of processes and workflows can be implemented in a simple and agile manner. Customers and partners can adapt the applications to their individual needs and even build their own applications. Processes can be monitored and events triggered in real time. The software facilitates the configuration of flexible and scalable solutions suitable for various use cases and can reduce customer and project-specific adaptation work to a minimum.

In the newly released version 1.2, the software has been optimised in terms of usability, performance and stability and has been extended with a variety of innovative features. These include:

  • Improvements to the user interface, with a focus on usability
  • Optimisation of performance while increasing stability
  • New connectors for sensor data and Sewio RTLS
  • Improvements for use on mobile devices
  • Additional trigger types for event definitions
  • Monitoring of production step sequences and adherence to production plans
  • Optimisation of the position correction strategies
  • Improvement of the interactive configuration options incl. CAD tools


About INDUTRAX
INDUTRAX is a leading provider of Location Aware Software and solutions that enable the combination of various technologies for location, identification and sensing with enterprise logistics and production control systems. INDUTRAX has completed over 60 location deployment projects for enterprise and medium size industrial customers such as Volkswagen, Daimler and Magna Steyr.

Aktuelles

Kategorien
Produkte

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.2

Innovative Digitalisierungslösungen für Fertigung und Logistik

Die Version 1.2 der Software INDUTRAX Application Environment enthält zahlreiche Verbesserungen in Bezug auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Performance und Stabilität sowie Erweiterungen um innovative Funktionen. Weitere Konnektoren ermöglichen die einfache Anbindung von Sensorik und des Sewio RTLS.

Die Version 1.2 der Software INDUTRAX Application Environment enthält zahlreiche Verbesserungen in Bezug auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Performance und Stabilität sowie Erweiterungen um innovative Funktionen. Weitere Konnektoren ermöglichen die einfache Anbindung von Sensorik und des Sewio RTLS.

Ortungs- und Identifikationssysteme ermöglichen es, beliebige Objekte innerhalb von Logistik- und Fertigungsprozessen zu verfolgen. Die Systeme alleine liefern zunächst lediglich Rohdaten, welche noch dazu fehlerbehaftet sein können. Echte Mehrwerte entstehen erst aus der gezielten Aufbereitung der Ortungs- und Identifikationsdaten für die unternehmensspezifischen Prozesse. INDUTRAX bietet hierfür eine eigenständige und systemunabhängige Software: INDUTRAX Application Environment.

Die Software bindet viele verschiedene Quellsysteme zur Erfassung von Echtzeitdaten ein wie zum Beispiel Identifizierung per Barcode/QR-Code oder passiven RFID, Anwesenheitserkennung per BLE, LoRa, GSM, Ortung per GPS/Galileo, BLE, UWB oder auch Sensorik. Modulare Funktionsbausteine ermöglichen es, Applikationen rund um die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen einfach und agil implementieren zu können. Kunden und Partner können die Anwendungen ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen und sogar eigene Anwendungen bauen. Vorgänge in der digitalen Fabrik können in Echtzeit überwacht und Ereignisse ausgelöst werden. Passend für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle bieten wir flexible und skalierbare Lösungen und können Kunden- und Projektspezifische Anpassungsarbeiten auf das Notwendigste reduzieren.

In der neuen Version 1.2 wurde die Software hinsichtlich Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Performance und Stabilität optimiert und um eine Vielzahl an innovativen Features erweitert. Dies umfasst unter anderem:

  • Diverse Verbesserungen der Benutzeroberflächen vor allem im Hinblick auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Optimierung der Performance unter gleichzeitiger Erhöhung der Stabilität
  • Neue Konnektoren für Sensordaten und Sewio RTLS
  • Verbesserungen für den Einsatz auf mobilen Endgeräten
  • Zusätzliche Trigger-Typen für Ereignisdefinitionen
  • Verwendung von Produktions-Sequenzen und Produktions-Plänen
  • Optimierung unserer Positionskorrekturstrategien
  • Verbesserung der interaktiven Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten inkl. CAD-Tools

Über INDUTRAX
INDUTRAX ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Location Aware Software und Lösungen und ermöglicht die Kombination verschiedener Technologien für Ortung, Identifikation und Sensorik im Zusammenspiel mit Unternehmenslogistik und Produktionssteuerungssystemen. INDUTRAX hat bereits mehr als 60 Projekte für Unternehmen und mittelständische Industriekunden wie Volkswagen, Daimler und Magna Steyr durchgeführt.