Aktuelles

Kategorien
Products

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.3

Digitalisation for manufacturing and logistics reinvented

Version 1.3 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment software contains many innovative functions and optimises performance and user interface. The further development of the object motion filters guarantees the highest reliability for industrial applications.

Version 1.3 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment software contains many innovative functions and optimises performance and user interface. The further development of the object motion filters guarantees the highest reliability for industrial applications.

In the newly released version 1.3, the software has been further optimised in terms of usability and performance and has been extended with a variety of innovative features. These include:

  • Introduction of object categories
  • Introduction of object inventory management
  • New connectors (owasys IOT gateways, Quuppa Software Version 7)
  • Object movement filter improvements for high reliability applications
  • Improvements for interactive configuration of object types and custom properties
  • Improvements for Low Code programming
  • New application eLABELMANAGER


INDUTRAX Application Environment
The INDUTRAX Application Environment was developed as a Location Aware Software that enables the combination of various technologies for location and identification with applications for logistics and production control using industry standards.
Thanks to modular function blocks, individual applications for the digitisation of processes and workflows can be implemented in a simple and agile manner. Our customers and partners can adapt the applications to their individual needs and even build their own applications. Suitable for different use cases, we offer flexible and scalable solutions as well as ready-made software applications.


About INDUTRAX
INDUTRAX is a leading provider of Location Aware Software and solutions that enable the combination of various technologies for location, identification and sensing with enterprise logistics and production control systems. INDUTRAX has completed over 60 location deployment projects for medium size and enterprise industrial customers such as Volkswagen, Daimler and Magna Steyr.

Aktuelles

Kategorien
Produkte

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.3

Digitalisierung für Fertigung und Logistik neu gedacht

Version 1.3 der Software INDUTRAX Application Environment bringt zahlreiche Erweiterungen um innovative Funktionen und optimiert Performance sowie User Interface. Die Weiterentwicklung der Objektbewegungsfilter garantiert höchste Zuverlässigkeit für industrielle Anwendungen.

Version 1.3 der Software INDUTRAX Application Environment bringt zahlreiche Erweiterungen um innovative Funktionen und optimiert Performance sowie User Interface. Die Weiterentwicklung der Objektbewegungsfilter garantiert höchste Zuverlässigkeit für industrielle Anwendungen.

In der neuen Version 1.3 wurde die Software hinsichtlich Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Performance weiter optimiert und um eine Vielzahl an innovativen Features erweitert. Die weiteren Neuerungen umfassen unter anderem:

  • Einführung von Objektkategorien
  • Einführung der Objektbestandsverwaltung
  • Neue Konnektoren (owasys IOT-Gateways, Quuppa Software Version 7)
  • Verbesserungen der Objektbewegungsfilter für Applikationen mit höchsten Zuverlässigkeitsanforderungen
  • Verbesserungen für die interaktive Konfiguration von Objekttypen und benutzerdefinierten Eigenschaften
  • Verbesserungen für Low-Code-Programmierung
  • Neue Applikation eLABELMANAGER

INDUTRAX Application Environment
Die INDUTRAX Application Environment wurde als eine Location Aware Software entwickelt, die die Kombination verschiedener Technologien zur Ortung und Identifikation mit Anwendungen für Logistik und Produktionssteuerung unter Verwendung von Industriestandards ermöglicht.
Modulare Funktionsbausteine ermöglichen es, individuelle Applikationen rund um die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen einfach und agil implementieren zu können. Unsere Kunden und Partner können die Anwendungen ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen und sogar eigene Anwendungen bauen. Passend für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle bieten wir flexible und skalierbare Lösungen sowie vorgefertigte Software Applikationen.

Über INDUTRAX
INDUTRAX ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Location Aware Software und Lösungen und ermöglicht die Kombination verschiedener Technologien für Ortung, Identifikation und Sensorik im Zusammenspiel mit Unternehmenslogistik und Produktionssteuerungssystemen. INDUTRAX hat bereits mehr als 60 Projekte für mittelständische Unternehmen und Industriekunden wie Volkswagen, Daimler und Magna Steyr durchgeführt.