Aktuelles

Kategorien
Products

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.4

Location Aware Software for manufacturing and logistics

Version 1.4 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment software comes with many new features and improvements. Simplified integration options of outdoor and indoor location systems in conjunction with multi-site capabilities enable seamless tracking around the world and multiply the application possibilities of the Location Aware Software.

Version 1.4 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment software comes with many new features and improvements. Simplified integration options of outdoor and indoor location systems in conjunction with multi-site capabilities enable seamless tracking around the world and multiply the application possibilities of the Location Aware Software.

The highlights of innovations in the release version 1.4 include:

  • New connectors and interfaces to external systems (Teltonika GPS, Kon-Cept MMS bidirectional (WebSphere MQ Series), SoluM Pick-To-Light)
  • Automatic check of the functionality of tags during tag assignment
  • eLabel Designer
  • Help area for end users
  • Reporting and Analytics for PRODUCTTRACKER
  • White labeling of end-user interfaces

In addition, many improvements are included, among others:

  • Installation of applications via setups
  • Extensive facilitations in configuration such as multi-edit of zone logic, graphical definition of snap-to-lines, new triggers for event definitions, etc.
  • Guided plausibility check of the configuration
  • Extension of zone logic
  • Harmonisation of log output
  • Revision of the storage of shifts and activity durations as a basis for reporting


INDUTRAX Application Environment
The INDUTRAX Application Environment was developed as a Location Aware Software that enables the combination of various technologies for location and identification with applications for logistics and production control using industry standards.
Thanks to modular function blocks, individual applications for the digitisation of processes and workflows can be implemented in a simple and agile manner. Our customers and partners can adapt the applications to their individual needs and even build their own applications. Suitable for different use cases, we offer flexible and scalable solutions as well as ready-made software applications.


About INDUTRAX
INDUTRAX is a leading provider of Location Aware Software and solutions that enable the combination of various technologies for location, identification and sensing with enterprise logistics and production control systems. INDUTRAX has completed over 60 location deployment projects for medium size and enterprise industrial customers such as Volkswagen, Daimler and Magna Steyr.

Aktuelles

Kategorien
Produkte

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.4

Location Aware Software für Fertigung und Logistik

Version 1.4 der Software INDUTRAX Application Environment bringt zahlreiche neue Features und Verbesserungen. Vereinfachte Einbindungsoptionen von Outdoor und Indoor Ortungssystemen im Zusammenhang mit den Multi-Site-Fähigkeiten ermöglichen nahtloses Tracking auf der gesamten Welt und erweitern die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Location Aware Software um ein Vielfaches.

Version 1.4 der Software INDUTRAX Application Environment bringt zahlreiche neue Features und Verbesserungen. Vereinfachte Einbindungsoptionen von Outdoor und Indoor Ortungssystemen im Zusammenhang mit den Multi-Site-Fähigkeiten ermöglichen nahtloses Tracking auf der gesamten Welt und erweitern die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Location Aware Software um ein Vielfaches.

Die Highlights an Neuerungen des Release Version 1.4 umfassen unter anderem:

  • Neue Konnektoren und Schnittstellen zu externen Systemen (Teltonika GPS, Kon-Cept MMS bidirektional (WebSphere MQ Series), SoluM Pick-To-Light)
  • Automatische Überprüfung der Funktionsfähigkeit von Tags im Rahmen der Zuordnung
  • eLabel Designer
  • Hilfebereich für Endanwender
  • Berichtswesen und Analytics für PRODUCTTRACKER
  • White Labeling der Endanwenderoberflächen

Darüber hinaus sind viele Verbesserungen enthalten, unter anderem:

  • Installation der Applikationen per Setups
  • Umfangreiche Erleichterungen bei der Konfiguration wie z.B. Multi-Edit von Zonenlogik, graphische Definition von Snap-to-Lines, Neue Trigger für die Ereignisdefinitionen, etc.
  • Geführte Plausibilitätsprüfung der Konfiguration
  • Erweiterung der Zonenlogik
  • Harmonisierung der Ausgabe der Logs
  • Überarbeitung der Speicherung von Schichten und Aktivitätsdauern als Grundlage für das Reporting

INDUTRAX Application Environment
Die INDUTRAX Application Environment wurde als eine Location Aware Software entwickelt, die die Kombination verschiedener Technologien zur Ortung und Identifikation mit Anwendungen für Logistik und Produktionssteuerung unter Verwendung von Industriestandards ermöglicht.
Modulare Funktionsbausteine ermöglichen es, individuelle Applikationen rund um die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen einfach und agil implementieren zu können. Unsere Kunden und Partner können die Anwendungen ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen und sogar eigene Anwendungen bauen. Passend für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle bieten wir flexible und skalierbare Lösungen sowie vorgefertigte Software Applikationen.

Über INDUTRAX
INDUTRAX ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Location Aware Software und Lösungen und ermöglicht die Kombination verschiedener Technologien für Ortung, Identifikation und Sensorik im Zusammenspiel mit Unternehmenslogistik und Produktionssteuerungssystemen. INDUTRAX hat bereits mehr als 60 Projekte für mittelständische Unternehmen und Industriekunden wie Volkswagen, Daimler und Magna Steyr durchgeführt.