Aktuelles

Kategorien
Products

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.5

Location Aware Software for manufacturing and logistics

Version 1.5 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment underlines the software’s outstanding suitability as an innovative tool for digitalisation solutions for our customers and partners. The improved interactive configurability once again significantly accelerates the simple and agile creation of Location Aware Applications & Apps.

Version 1.5 of the INDUTRAX Application Environment underlines the software’s outstanding suitability as an innovative tool for digitalisation solutions for our customers and partners. The improved interactive configurability once again significantly accelerates the simple and agile creation of Location Aware Applications & Apps. The new, flexible algorithm for generating positions from discrete measurements such as magnet, distance or signal strength also opens up indirect methods for determining positions from presence detection.

The highlights of new features in the release version 1.5 include:

  • Various improvements to the interactive configurability of the digital model and data processing, including widget-based user guidance
  • Discrete positions from presence detection
  • Interactive configurability of importers and interfaces
  • Restructuring and simplification of No Code / Low Code programming
  • New connectors for Abeeway GPS and YardApp GPS
  • New interfaces for SQL importer and NIMMSTA client

In addition, many improvements are included, among others:

  • Management of process outliers with guided clean-up of process histories
  • Monitoring client connections to the server
  • Improved user experience of business analytics (reporting)

INDUTRAX Application Environment
The INDUTRAX Application Environment was developed as a Location Aware Software that enables the combination of various technologies for location and identification with applications for logistics and production control using industry standards.

Thanks to modular function blocks, individual applications for the digitalisation of processes and workflows can be implemented in a simple and agile manner. We offer flexible and scalable solutions as well as ready-made software applications and apps for various use cases.

All IAE function modules are available to our customers and partners to enable them to easily and agilely implement their own applications for the digitalisation of processes and workflows based on location, identification and sensor technology.

Aktuelles

Kategorien
Produkte

Release: INDUTRAX Application Environment Version 1.5

Location Aware Software für Fertigung und Logistik

Mit der Version 1.5 der INDUTRAX Application Environment wird die herausragende Eignung der Software als innovatives Werkzeug für Digitalisierungslösungen unserer Kunden und Partner unterstrichen. Die verbesserte interaktive Konfigurierbarkeit beschleunigt die einfache und agile Erstellung von Location Aware Applikationen & Apps noch einmal maßgeblich.

Mit der Version 1.5 der INDUTRAX Application Environment wird die herausragende Eignung der Software als innovatives Werkzeug für Digitalisierungslösungen unserer Kunden und Partner unterstrichen. Die verbesserte interaktive Konfigurierbarkeit beschleunigt die einfache und agile Erstellung von Location Aware Applikationen & Apps noch einmal maßgeblich. Mit dem neuen, flexiblen Algorithmus zur Erzeugung von Positionen aus diskreten Messungen wie Magnet, Distanz oder Signalstärke werden auch indirekte Verfahren zur Ermittlung von Positionen aus Anwesenheitserfassung erschlossen.

Die Highlights an Neuerungen des Release Version 1.5 umfassen unter anderem:

  • Diverse Verbesserungen der interaktiven Konfigurierbarkeit des digitalen Modells und des Data Processings, u.a. mit widget-basierter Benutzerführung
  • Diskrete Positionen aus Anwesenheitserfassung
  • Interaktive Konfigurierbarkeit von Importern und Schnittstellen
  • Neustrukturierung und Vereinfachung der No Code / Low Code Programmierung
  • Neue Konnektoren für Abeeway GPS und YardApp GPS
  • Neue Schnittstellen für SQL-Importer und NIMMSTA-Client

Darüber hinaus sind viele Verbesserungen enthalten, unter anderem:

  • Management von Prozessausreißern mit geführter Bereinigung von Prozesshistorien
  • Überwachung von Client-Verbindungen zum Server
  • Verbesserte User Experience der Business Analytics (Reporting)

INDUTRAX Application Environment
Die INDUTRAX Application Environment wurde als eine Location Aware Software entwickelt, die die Kombination verschiedener Technologien zur Ortung und Identifikation mit Anwendungen für Logistik und Produktionssteuerung unter Verwendung von Industriestandards ermöglicht.

Modulare Funktionsbausteine ermöglichen es, individuelle Applikationen rund um die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen einfach und agil implementieren zu können. Passend für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle bieten wir flexible und skalierbare Lösungen sowie vorgefertigte Software Applikationen und Apps.

Unseren Kunden und Partnern stehen alle Funktionsbausteine der IAE zur Verfügung, um eigene Applikationen rund um die Digitalisierung von Prozessen und Arbeitsabläufen auf Basis von Ortung, Identifikation und Sensorik einfach und agil implementieren zu können.