Aktuelles

Technologies

Technologies

Systems for event acquisition & information presentation

In the pursuit of Industry 4.0, manufacturing companies are looking for technological solutions to optimize their logistics and production processes that complement lean management approaches. Furthermore they must be easily implemented and flexibly adapted to evolving requirements, can be extended and are thus future-proof.

The spectrum of different location and identification technologies as well as sensor technology is very broad and highly diverse in terms of functionality. The market is growing rapidly and more and more system providers are establishing themselves.

INDUTRAX operates independently of technology and uses many different systems from different suppliers. We know the advantages and disadvantages of the most important systems in the market and keep a close eye on future developments. Applications in the context of digitization require access to sensor technology, eLabel and shop floor systems in addition to the data from the tracking and identification systems. Accordingly, we also follow technologies for the shop floor that contribute to paperless processes and create simple integration possibilities within the Industry 4.0 building blocks provided by the INDUTRAX Application Environment.

INDUTRAX Location Test Factory

In our INDUTRAX Location Test Factory (ILTF) many of the most important systems for location and identification, an eLabel system as well as some examples for the integration of sensors and shop floor systems are installed. Further developments and new products are tested there for their industrial suitability.


Technologien

Request more detailed information

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Dr. Hans-Gerd Kürschner

hans-gerd.kuerschner(at)indutrax.net

Aktuelles

Technologien

Technologien

Systeme zur Erfassung von Ereignissen & Informationsdarstellung

Fertigende Unternehmen suchen im Kontext von Industrie 4.0 zur Optimierung ihrer Logistik– und Produktionsprozesse nach technologischen Lösungen, die Lean Management Ansätze ergänzen, einfach implementiert und flexibel an den jeweiligen Bedarf angepasst werden können, erweiterbar und damit zukunftssicher sind.

Das Spektrum unterschiedlicher Ortungs- und Identifikationstechnologien als auch Sensorik ist vielfältig und hinsichtlich Funktionalität höchst divers. Der Markt wächst rasant und es etablieren sich immer mehr Anbieter von Systemen.

INDUTRAX agiert technologie-unabhängig und greift auf viele unterschiedliche Systeme verschiedener Anbieter zurück. Wir kennen Vor- und Nachteile der wichtigsten Systeme am Markt und behalten Weiterentwicklungen genau im Blick. Applikationen im Rahmen von Digitalisierung benötigen in Ergänzung zu den Daten aus dem Ortungs- und Identifikationssystem Zugriff auf Sensorik, eLabel und Shop Floor Systeme. Dementsprechend beschäftigen wir uns auch mit Technologien für den Shop Floor, die papierlose Abläufe ermöglichen, und schaffen einfache Integrationsmöglichkeiten im Rahmen der Industrie 4.0 Blöcke der INDUTRAX Application Environment.

INDUTRAX Location Test Factory

In unserer INDUTRAX Location Test Factory sind viele der wichtigsten Systeme an Ortungs- und Identifikationstechnologien, ein eLabel System als auch einige Beispiele für Integration von Sensorik und Shop Floor Systemen installiert. Weiterentwicklungen und Produktneuheiten werden dort auf ihre industrielle Eignung hin untersucht.


Technologien

Fordern Sie unverbindlich unsere Unterlagen an

Für Rückfragen stehe ich gerne zur Verfügung.

Dr. Hans-Gerd Kürschner

hans-gerd.kuerschner(at)indutrax.net