Aktuelles

eLABEL

eLabel

Systems for the electronic display of information at an object

eLabels (also called electronic shelf labels since they originated in the retail area) use electronic ink (e-Ink) to present content on a display at low power cost (hence long battery life).

The high-resolution displays in sizes from 1.6″ to 11.6″ can display text, simple geometric shapes as well as scanable barcodes and QR codes in three different colors, which can represent e.g. workplace-related QA or work instructions. The eLabels are optionally equipped with a multi-colored LED (e.g. to indicate priority) as well as with up to two response buttons (e.g. for page change or acknowledgement).

eLabel

Content to be displayed is transmitted wirelessly via a gateway, thus enabling centrally controlled updates to each eLabel display. Energy is only consumed when the content of the display changes or to regularly poll the gateway.

With the help of wireless transmission of your data to the eLabels, you can update product, status and order data at storage locations, load carriers and containers as well as on work orders in progress in no time at all. The need for paper labels is completely eliminated.

eLabels can be supplemented with tracking technology, which makes it possible to provide location-based updates to the displays (e.g. on entering a new process step). The extremely low energy radio data transmission supports both stationary and mobile applications.

Request more detailed information

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Dr. Hans-Gerd Kürschner

hans-gerd.kuerschner(at)indutrax.net

Aktuelles

eLABEL

eLabel

Systeme zur elektronischen Darstellung von Informationen an einem Objekt

eLabel sind elektronische Etiketten, welche auf Basis von elektronischer Tinte (e-Ink) batteriesparend Inhalte auf einem Display präsentieren.

Die hochauflösenden Displays in Größen von 1,6‘‘ bis zu 11,6‘‘ können in drei verschiedenen Farben Text, einfache geometrische Formen sowie scanfähige Barcodes und QR-Codes abbilden, welche z.B. zu arbeitsplatzbezogene QS- oder Arbeitsanweisungen verlinken. Die eLabel sind optional mit einer mehrfarbigen LED (z.B. für Priorisierungen) sowie mit bis zu zwei Response-Buttons (z.B. für Seitenumschaltung oder Fertigmeldung) ausgestattet.

eLabel

Darzustellende Inhalte werden drahtlos über ein Gateway übertragen und ermöglichen so eine zentral gesteuerte Anzeigeänderung. Energie wird nur beim Wechsel des Inhalts des Displays als auch zum regelmäßigen Kontakt des Servers verbraucht.

Mit Hilfe der kabellosen Übertragung Ihrer Daten zu den eLabel bringen Sie Produkt-, Zustands- und Auftragsdaten an Lagerplätzen, Ladungsträgern und Behältern sowie auf Ihren Auftragsbegleitkarten im Handumdrehen auf den aktuellen Stand. Die Erstellung, der Druck und der Austausch von Papier-Etiketten entfallen komplett.

Die eLabel können mit Ortungstechnologie ergänzt werden, die es ermöglicht, die getagten Objekte mit ortsbezogenen Updates zu versorgen. Die extrem stromsparende Funkdatenübertragung erlaubt dabei sowohl stationäre, als auch mobile Anwendungen.

Fordern Sie unverbindlich unsere Unterlagen an

Für Rückfragen stehe ich gerne zur Verfügung.

Dr. Hans-Gerd Kürschner

hans-gerd.kuerschner(at)indutrax.net